At a reception to mark the Finnish Presidency of the Council of the EU. With the Ambassador of Finland to the UK, H.E. Markku Keinänen, the Head of the European Commission in Scotland, Graham Blythe, H.E. Laurence Pais, Consule Generale de France, H.E. Harry Nimmo, Honorary Consul of Finland and Minister for Europe, Migration and International Development, Ben Macpherson MSP.